VIP Upgrades

Cancelled Crunch Merch Box
Regular price $75.00
Box Contains:
’Cancelled Crunch’ Cereal Box
’Reflective Glasses’ Adult Unisex Tee
’Shattered’ Adult Unisex Tee
Lyric Sheet
Mystery Item

Release Notes

This box is expected to start shipping on March 10th

If this box is purchased with other in-stock items, your entire order will ship together once the box is ready to ship

You will receive an email with tracking information as soon as your order ships from our warehouse

Any expedited 
shipping methods chosen at checkout will apply beginning from the expected ship date above

I Can Explain Book
I Can Explain Book
Regular price $50.00

The first printing of this book has sold out, and a new printing is currently in production with an estimated shipping time frame of Spring 2023. 

If this book is purchased with other in-stock items, your entire order will ship in Spring 2023.

Rock star, rapper, streamer, criminal, addict, troubled, passionate artist. Father, romantic, genre-bending genius. Ronnie Radke returns with a straightforward message to his devoted fans, loyal friends, and bitter rivals: I CAN EXPLAIN. In this book, Ronnie goes on the record like never before, detailing his triumphs, tragedies, and shenanigans. It’s an intimate look at the uncompromising creative vision behind a catalog of confessional and authentic music, two gold records, and multiple artistic reinventions. Written with longtime journalist and confidante Ryan J. Downey, Ronnie dives into his childhood, early bands, tomfoolery, heartbreaks, the formation of Escape The Fate, and the fateful day in the desert that led to both his incarceration and triumphant resurrection with Falling In Reverse. The first editions of the long-in-the-works I CAN EXPLAIN will arrive as a full-blown coffee table book, in large format packed with color photos, exquisite printing, and of course, Ronnie’s wit.